June 14, 2012

Instagram Blog Hop

Photobucket


(giveaway closed)


It's finally here! I'm so excited! 

A big thank you to Jessy, a sweet IG friend for organizing this pretty-fab blog hop! 
Chalk it up to creative & inspiring women on Instagram whom I chat w/on a daily basis over photos. I love it. I've met some in person but still hope to meet more of my IG friends that live abroad & close to home. =]


Okay now to the goodies! I love to scrapbook & sew, so I thought I would share!
Hope you like!









*prize details: 
Studio Calico Mask, bling, scallop circle toothpicks, Washi tape, flair/button, Love tickets, 2 stamps, twine in 4 colors, fabric & chalkboard labels w/chalk


To enter is simple.

1)  Leave a comment w/a yummy recipe, a good read, anything that you want to share!
2) If you like my blog, become a follower
3) If you're on Instagram, please leave your user name or find me first! 
Would love to meet you!


Happy hoppin'!



BLOG HOP LIST: 
{name | IG username : blog}

Aida Haron | aidaville : www.aidaharon.livejournal.com


Amelia Khalik | ameliakhalik : www.ameliakhalik.blogspot.com

Cindy Lee | cindylee : www.mylilcraftycorner.blogspot.com

Clare Reilly | thelifeofclare : www.thelifeofclaree.blogspot.com

Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz : www.evelynpy.wordpress.com

Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com

Jaime Warren | jaimewarren : www.jaimewarren.typepad.com

Janna Werner | jannawerner : www.jannawerner.de

Jeana | jeanawithaj : www.felicityjanestudios.com

Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com


Joan C | joancce : www.scrapsncards.blogspot.com

Jordan Blaser | missblaser : http://missblaser.com/?page_id=9

Julie Garcia-Matus | callelillycafe : --------- you are here

Kim Watson | kjstarre : www.kj-starre.blogspot.com

Kimberly Neddo | kimberlyneddo : www.kimberlygarofolo.typepad.com

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net 

Liana Suwandi | lianasuwandi : www.maples-lianasuwandi.blogspot.com

Lindsey Hansen | lindzeyhanzen:  www.lindsey-hansen.com

Marie Ramirez | bettiescrapbook : www.absosweetmarie.blogspot.com

Melissa Mann | melissamann1981 : www.iheartpenquins.blogspot.com

Merdrey Chew | medrey : www.dreamieland.wordpress.com

Michelle Kehoe | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com

Nancy S | Kittynance : www.kittyscrapper-nancy.blogspot.com

Natalie Elphinstone | natalieelph  : www.onescrappydoctor.blogspot.com


Natt Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben : www.craftyliciousme.blogspot.com

Susan K. Weckesser | susankweckesser : www.mysweetearth.blogspot.com


Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com

Talia Carbis | taliacarbis : www.number-19.com

Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com

*be sure to check back on the 18th
to see if you're the winner!

29 comments:

hilde janbroers said...

what a great hop! thanks for the chance to win!!

Only Love said...

kudos for this instagram blog hop! awesome giveaway too!

Bella Visser said...

Hey :o) I came over from Kim Watson's blog to partake in the fun blog-hopping giveaway... thanks for the chance win your stunningly awesome prize!!

Miriam Prantner said...

This is such a fun hop! Thanks for the chance at a great prize - I've been wanting that mask!

Katy said...

Awesome blog hop and thanks for a fantastic giveaway!

Katy xx

Wondercraft said...

I like your blog! So I will follow you and thanks for the chance to win a great giveaway.

I would like to share my current obsession... Gorjuss girl stamps, these images are adorable and the girls are so fun to work with! check them out!

Serena

Laura Stewart said...

Hi !! I'm Laura, I saw the Blog Hop and I'd like to say hello !!

I like summer b/c I can walk the dog.

prettygirlmeka said...

hi, I'm Lameka. I'm hopping the blogs. I am currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey. Everyone is talking about this book, so my friend emailed me a copy. Gosh I love electronic books. I'm also about to follow you on Instagram.

miss blaser said...

Hello! I'm Jordan, I am so glad you are part of this blog hop with me! Love your giveaway and your style and am glad to have a new blog to follow!

Book series to read: The A-list novels!

The life of Clare said...

What a great bubdle of things for a giveaway. My favourite thing to bake is this apple chunkamunka, it's a beautiful soft fluffy slice (http://thelifeofclaree.blogspot.com.au/2012/06/apple-chunkamunka.html) that's the link on my blog. I've followed your blog and your instagram also. You have a beautiful blog.

Gina Lideros said...

Hi Julie, what an awesome giveaway. I am glad to be part of this fantastic blog hop with you!

Sharm Nidyanandan said...

That's one super giveaway Julie! The materials are so sweet! :)

vixen said...

Omg your giveaway is awesome, it would be perfect if I could get my sewing machine fixedly and Huey masks yay! I followed your blog and IG :)

Cindy Lee said...

Wow those fabrics are lovely!! Glad to be in the hop with you :)

Cindy Lee said...

Wow those fabrics are lovely!! Glad to be in the hop with you :)

java diva said...

Good read: Shanghai Girls by Lisa See!
IG: javadiva

Jeanne/Shelle86 said...

Thanks for the chance! :)

liana suwandi said...

hi there...
it's fun hopping and giveaway!
Glad to be a part blog hop with you.

teacher jessy said...

Hi sweets! That giveaway is amazing. I am eyeing some lovely things you got there. Lol. Glad that you are part of this hop!

teacher jessy said...

Hi sweets! That giveaway is amazing. I am eyeing some lovely things you got there. Lol. Glad that you are part of this hop!

T'lia said...

Awesome giveaway! Can you believe I'm a washi virgin?!

Michelle said...

I'm loving the hop! Gr8 prizes. I'm a follower already! lol Catch up soon

Molly Harbridge said...

Thanks so much for the chance to win! If you want to follow my intagram, my username is mollyscraps

Rachel said...

wowowow what ahuge GA
Im hopping from janna...

I really like your blog and became a follower, i am new in instagram and dont know how to follow you there...

Demetria said...

Hey there... Im demetria... I'm follow your IG you can follow me at ladydsw00. A good read I'd suggest is an old Oprah's book club book.. what looks like crazy on an ordinary day
thanks for the chance
Demetria
createlms_dw2003 at yahoo dot com

Kelly Massman said...

What a lovely prize! Thanks for a chance to win and have a great day!
kmassmanATgmailDOTcom p.s. i'm following thru gfc

DaMomma4Eva said...

This looks like a great giveaway! :) I got my first roll of the Washi tape tonight while I was at the crop and can't wait to start expirementing! And fabric would be fun because I really really really want to learn to sew and quilt.

Sandie said...

Hey! I'm just going to join Instagram. I've just heard about it on this bloghop! Great giveaway.. and great blog. I'm now a follower. When I join Instagram today, I'll give you my name. (if that's the right thing to do lol ) Like I said.. new to Instagram. :) Thanks for the inspiration!

Becky Call said...

http://www.melskitchencafe.com/2011/12/cookie-dough-tins-a-simple-how-to-for-a-simple-gift.html

Here's a link for a great gift idea!!